Montana Fish & Wildlife Conservation Trust

Contact Us

Two independent oversight boards, a Joint State-Federal Board and a Citizen Advisory Board, are responsible for ensuring the goals of the Trust are met. The management and administration of the Trust are the responsibilities of the Trust Management Board.

Below are the primary contacts for the Trust.

Joint State-Federal Board Contact Information

John Hagengruber, Chair
406-444-4490
jhagengruber@fs.fed.us

David Allen, Co-Chair
406- 671-8508
david_allen@fws.gov

Richard Hotaling
406-533-7629
richard_hotaling@blm.gov

Roxanne Peterson
406-247-7730
repeterson@usbr.gov

Citizen Advisory Board Contact Information

Bill Orsello, Chair
406-439-0971
fwctrust@mtwf.org

Jay Erickson
406-443-7027
jay@mtlandreliance.org

John Gibson
406-656-0384
GibsonJohn43@gmail.com

Chuck Hahn
406-266-3717
hahnrnch@initco.net

Deb Lane
406-461-9524
fwctrust@mtwf.org

Trust Manager Contact Information

George Bettas, Trust Manager
406-444-6759
gbettas@mt.gov

 

Montana Fish & Wildlife Conservation Trust
P.O. Box 1993
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406-458-0389 or Email: fwctrust@mtwf.org
www.mtconservationtrust.org