Montana Fish & Wildlife Conservation Trust

Contact Us

Two independent oversight boards, a Joint State-Federal Board and a Citizen Advisory Board, are responsible for ensuring the goals of the Trust are met. The management and administration of the Trust are the responsibilities of the Trust Management Board.

Below are the primary contacts for the Trust.

Joint State-Federal Board Contact Information

David Allen, Chair
406- 671-8508
david_allen@fws.gov

Roxanne Peterson, Co-Chair
406-247-7730
repeterson@usbr.gov

Sam Sheppard
406-994-4050
ssheppard@mt.gov

Richard Hotaling
406-533-7629
richard_hotaling@blm.gov

John Hagengruber, Chair
406-444-4490
jhagengruber@fs.fed.us

Citizen Advisory Board Contact Information

Bill Orsello, Chair
406-439-0971
fwctrust@mtwf.org

Jay Erickson
406-443-7027
jay@mtlandreliance.org

John Gibson
406-698-6021
GibsonJohn43@gmail.com

Chuck Hahn
406-266-3717
hahnrnch@initco.net

Trust Manager Contact Information

Jane Ratzlaff, Executive Director - Montana's Outdoor Legacy Foundation
406-897-2970
Jane@mtoutdoorlegacy.org

Deb Lane
406-461-9524
deb@mtoutdoorlegacy.org

 

Montana Fish & Wildlife Conservation Trust
P.O. Box 1993
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406-897-2570 or Email: fwctrust@mtoutdoorlegacy.org
www.mtconservationtrust.org