Montana Fish & Wildlife Conservation Trust

Contact Us

Two independent oversight boards, a Joint State-Federal Board and a Citizen Advisory Board, are responsible for ensuring the goals of the Trust are met. The management and administration of the Trust are the responsibilities of the Trust Management Board.

Below are the primary contacts for the Trust.

Joint State-Federal Board Contact Information

David Allen, Chair
406- 671-8508
david_allen@fws.gov

Roxanne Peterson, Co-Chair
406-247-7730
repeterson@usbr.gov

Rick Northrup
406-444-5633
rnorthrup@mt.gov

Richard Hotaling
406-533-7629
richard_hotaling@blm.gov

John Hagengruber
406-444-4490
jhagengruber@fs.fed.us

Citizen Advisory Board Contact Information

Jay Erickson, Chair
406-443-7027
jay@mtlandreliance.org

Chuck Hahn, Co-Chair
406-266-3717
jhahnrnch@initco.net

John Gibson
406-698-6021
GibsonJohn43@gmail.com

Bill Orsello
406-439-0971
fwctrust@mtoutdoorlegacy.org

Trust Manager Contact Information

Errol Rice, Chair - Montana's Outdoor Legacy Foundation

Deb Lane
406-461-9524
deb@mtoutdoorlegacy.org

 

Montana Fish & Wildlife Conservation Trust
P.O. Box 1993
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: 406-897-2570 or Email: fwctrust@mtoutdoorlegacy.org
www.mtconservationtrust.org